the bahamian high jumper thomas looks good

• the bahamian high jumper thomas looks good

he is looking to medal... from germaine mason left jamaica for england, it nuh look like tings a gwaan any better fi him...

a gold for donald thomas from the bahamas in the high jump...

damn... two girls ran pb to beat novelene into third... she is so hurt... i can feel her pain... she ran a season best and got caught at the line...

i feel for her... but she still got a medal...

I thought we had that one, but ay least she got something

i did as well... nevertheless, she ran a great race... just got beat by the better effort of two...

Lane 7 did her in. Why was she given such a bad lane? Didn't she have the fastest time coming into the finals? She should have got 3, 4 or 5 with her rivals in front of her for the start.

I think some injustice occurred here.

I notice they been using lanes 2-9 , so as far as I know the top 3 would get lanes 4-6. Not sure either why she would get 7 either.

In the mens final lineup the 3 fastest (all from the USA) are in lanes 4-6.

Why do they always fock us over? That lane cost Novlene the gold! Why dem don't give Wariner lane 8?