it is indeed campbell on the line...

• it is indeed campbell on the line...

mi nuh stop watch de race wid veronica fighting for the gold...

jamaica has a 100m world champion...

no givin up roun ere... what a fighter she is... chasing down five to win... what a race... one of the best women's 100m races i've seen in years...

mi proud a veronica campbell... she has the heart of a champion...

Kinda remind me of the '92 Barcelona 100m with Devers, Cuthbert, Torrence, Privalova, Ottey all hitting the line together.

yeah... but memba de ottey devers race that devers won... i wonder if the current rules was in place, if ottey would have had the gold...

it would be interesting to know if ottey torso was infront of devers and would be declared the winner today...

The torso rule has always been there as far as I know.

well then merlene win everytime...not only does gail devers not have a torso but, even if she did have one...merlene's is better!!!

Erm, the rule book says torso. Everybody has one, gamma. The rules say nothing about breasts.

did i say "breasts" ...i know i didn't say "breasts"...you said "breasts"!!!...why would i say "breasts"??!!!!

heh heh!

Crosskill said VC won by a nipple...and then question whether his statement was appropriate... Jamaican people funny nuh rahtid.
                  Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                  Mitty

Such a statement would have him in trouble if he worked for NBC or ESPN, etc. Not such a big deal here. Should it be?

should he have said "areola"?

Who is that?

mi cya'an seh nipple...suh mi a describe the general area!

T'was a joke, gamma. Geez!

in her breast beats the heart of a champion fi true!