• Michael vick find jesus ALREADY?!!

dem not even sentence him yet!!!!

having said that though....i think this was a wake up call for him and he did sound contrite, maybe it's the jesus in his life.

Him mom say he bought a church for a friend, so mi nuh know if that count.

What an expensive wake-up call though.

I hope him saved some of the money he already made. The Falcons going after $20-odd million of the signing bonus they paid him, and he can kiss endorsements goodbye forever.

I am sure a team will pick him up when he gets back, once they don't get too vindictive and ban him for life. Maybe I am underestimating the influence of PETA and such groups though.

his answer is to fling money at the problem? we'll see what if anything he really has learned!

if GLADD or whateverthem name can give buju bounti and beenie shuch a hard time (pardon the pun) then if PETA is as vindictive, bad mind and singleminded of purpose, then him DOOMED!!!

Yuh saw di press conference...and, how did you like -

"I do not know what to say?" ...and, then said and
              put on the greatest act of contrition I have ever seen!

it would have been less contrite had he said..."i know exactly what to say"...yuh nuh think suh?

At what stage did Kobe Bryan find religion during his trial on rape charges? Didnt he even get a tattoo of a cross or some religious sign as well?

well as quick as kobe find it...him lost it!!!

typical....we only pray when we in trouble

it would have been less contrite had he said..."i know exactly what to say"...yuh nuh think suh?
                        Nooooo?
                        Yuh really tink seh hit culdda more false dan dat?

yup! were there tears? ALRITE then!!

This could be very genuine. The pressure and outrage has been tremendous and we dont know how it has been affecting him. Maybe that is the only place he has truly found solace. I am reminded of the scripture passage, "...come to me ye who are weary and heavy laden and I will give you rest.." God can see his heart and and whether he is truly penitent. GOd does his best work with us when we are broken. I wish him the best.

The bible says, " lay not up treasures where moth and dust doth corrupt..." He could really be doing what God wants him to do by investing his blessings in God's work here on earth.