Ato and MJ say they think it was cramps.
Jamaica is having a horrible WC so far
This is a Championship of the changing of the old guards. The youngsters are running without respect of name. What I don't understand is all these slow winning times.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Honestly I love it,Jamaica need a reality check,granted we have the best production engine i.e champs but I have always said, Champs is scratching the surface.We have alot of sprint clubs which wasnt the case pre Bolt, i think we can do more in terms of development.
The west needs a primary and prep school champs like kingston.I dont think they have one , so does the east maybe central Jamaica.
The transitioning for these youths from high school to pro,needs more developmental meets that are parished centered ,like a round robin.
Just my take.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
There already enough, maybe to many development meets spread a across the island already. Where do you think Calabar, JC and KC shop?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Time to restock and come again. Many of these runners are new to the international stage.
We have to start from scratch after Bolt. The next two years will be important.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Rain & 60 degree weather will give you slow times, plus a winter vomiting bug.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I'm not quite ready to give up on him yet. He needs to drop some of that muscle mass. If he's nothing consistently running below 10 secs by next season, then he should consider changing event.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Guilev - Turkey 200m:20:0 something...Gold..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Some really slow times bwoy, conditions must be really bad.
That our hurdler bronze medallist ran a PR just before this race makes her performance even more impressive."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Wi salt nuh rxass,diss is krasses, Bolt pull up in the 4X1 final.
Him and Blake were not race fit,compounding it was the elements,cold,rain and virus.
Oh well next games a murder!Thank you sir Bolt for the good times.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!