What happened to this forum

• What happened to this forum

Only seeing two threads...where are the previous ones?

Is it a purge of all fora? only the month's posts are kept? Anyone? Did I miss an announcement?

Yep, the posts are so few these days that we have less than a handful of threads in a month.

It looks like a little more than that, as the posts only go back a month... I am sure I could have scrolled back more than that!

I have been off the forum somewhat as my daughter was getting married etc etc and so our time (the wife and I) was occupied with more "serious" matters (depends on your outlook of course).

The reggaeboyz forum only goes back to October 30 or thereabouts... anyway, just an inquiry. Maybe Karl, or Mo (whe him deh?) have an answer?!

Peter you should be a very rich man collecting that dowry.

What yuh getting? goats, pigs, cows, lann.....?

You are one luck rich man PR.

It's apparent you and your wife have done an outstanding job with your kids.

Congratulations in order Sir !

change your settings to view threads "from the beginning"...tough getting old i know

Peter you should be a very rich man collecting that dowry.

What yuh getting? goats, pigs, cows, lann.....?

You are one luck rich man PR.

It's apparent you and your wife have done an outstanding job with your kids.

Congratulations in order Sir !
              HAHAHAHAHAHA ..if only... wife and I spent half wi pension money... ayy sah: But on a brighter note, to adapt Trump's line; if I weren't married I could be dating some of my daughter's friends! (at least i could try) LOL

The thing is there are three more to go; I only hope they just elope an' dun!!