WI juggernaut strikes...!!

• WI juggernaut strikes...!!

England couldn't over come you!!! weak hearts, tek a back seat!

...and yes, those not in the know will big up our board! who are inimical to the progress of WI cricket!!

"...Braithwite is a champion, Samuels is a champion, Badree is a champion... all a wi (WI) a champion..."

Yes sir ,I almost came through the Internet to put soap in yuh goat mouth,but alas brathwaite bailed you out,a nail bittah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes sir ,I almost came through the Internet to put soap in yuh goat mouth,but alas brathwaite bailed you out,a nail bittah.
      What a game!!!!

I went on my knees and prayed for the last 6.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Great game for Windies and for cricket... more intrigue than football, IMO!

Like sumbaddy vex WI win! LOL

Just listen to the Captain!

In spite of the Board WI mash it up!! Board don congratulate dem up to the time of the interview!

Come on, that could not have done it, because your prayers have not helped Liverpool in recent times.

How God fi ansa yuh prayers when him don't know who a call him Name at any given time? Keep one name and maybe tings might start gwaan again fi yuh!

Sammy nuh easy at all....

"Big up the players , big up the coaches, big up CARICOM heads of govt, big up the fans! And WICB, f...you!"

http://www.espncricinfo.com/icc-worl...ry/994925.html

LOL!

In recent time?,suh things did look good to you tuh under BR ,yuh nuh ave nuh standards,yuh Peta,Paul and Sass a fren ?

How you know Im nuh know who a call Im name when IM Know all ting's, heretic ,blasphemer?

God would have touched BR to bring him around unless you are saying that BR is the antichrist ...😳😳😳😳

Even the Antichrist God would touch,the question is in what way,BRIM STONE ,ROCKSTONE and FIYAH mi say!

LOL!