Car Lewis is an egomaniacal loudmouth

• Car Lewis is an egomaniacal loudmouth

Olympic athlete Carl Lewis, also known as an egomaniacal loudmouth, failed actor, failed senator, failed brand-endorser and failed cheater, called out current long jump champion Greg Rutherford’s Olympic gold medal performance as pathetic. Meanwhile Lewis’s personal best was wind-aided and apparently drug-fuelled.

Lewis, along with 99 other American track and field athletes tested positive for banned substances yet were allowed to compete during the Seoul Olympics. Lewis tested positive for pseudoephedrine, ephedrine and phenylpropanolamine, which are banned stimulants as well as bronchodilators.
    http://athleticsillustrated.com/humo...cal-loudmouth/
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Didn't he also fail at singing? Didn't he cut a tune?

Yes he did. It apparently did well in Japan

Break it up...him in the pool chased by blue-haired grandmoms. Hahahahaha

MDYADWL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHRmx4yV4MY

I love that song! Especially the music video

LOL. I hope to God that's sarcasm! Wait, You have Japanese in you?

🙄🙄🙄