Chris Gayle has lost it!

Chris Gayle slams media; says he is inspired by himself and asks critics to kiss his “Black Rass”

Gayle shared an image of himself with the message — “My idol & the person who I look up to and also want to be like when growing up as a kid is in the picture”. He then went on to slam his critics.

http://www.criclife.com/buzz/social-...ack-****-61637
    I think Gayle was wrong in what he did at the interview, but is absolutely correct in telling them to kiss his black ******. He is not telling them to kiss his ****** for criticism of his behavior during the interview, what he is upset about is the two-faced hypocrisy that the people he mentioned were playing against him. Typical white people BS; laugh in your face and stab you in the back. Only a Jamaican black man would have balls to call out those scum bags on that. He is well within his rights to call them out and shouldn't back down if he is committed to his conviction in outing the hypocrites. Money is not the only thing that matters in life. There is something called principle.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
      I think Gayle was wrong in what he did at the interview, but is absolutely correct in telling them to kiss his black ******. He is not telling them to kiss his ****** for criticism of his behavior during the interview, what he is upset about is the two-faced hypocrisy that the people he mentioned were playing against him. Typical white people BS; laugh in your face and stab you in the back. Only a Jamaican black man would have balls to call out those scum bags on that. He is well within his rights to call them out and shouldn't back down if he is committed to his conviction in outing the hypocrites. Money is not the only thing that matters in life. There is something called principle.
      "“But yet when u (you) see me you’re like, Chris that’s BS against you, it was blown out of proportion. Don’t tell me, tell the media and public!”"

Why should anyone fight his battles for him?!? Who the hell is he?!?

I also think it was blown out of proportion, but his actions immediately following the "apology" prove that he was hardly sorrowful about what happened, nor does he really understand the implications of his actions.

Chris Gayle is an a$s. I dined at his restaurant once in Kingston. I didn't realise it would be my last.

DWL
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

DWL
          Mi fi tell yuh!

Propaganda!! Did you even watch the video? or you just read the title?

Yuh buck yuh toe going up di stairs ??

Not just any toe. Di same one!