Chris Gayle has lost it!

• Chris Gayle has lost it!

Chris Gayle slams media; says he is inspired by himself and asks critics to kiss his “Black Rass”

Gayle shared an image of himself with the message — “My idol & the person who I look up to and also want to be like when growing up as a kid is in the picture”. He then went on to slam his critics.

http://www.criclife.com/buzz/social-...ack-****-61637

Oh well....I guess we will now have another week of what was an almost dead story.

He really needs a PR manager. Cut down on the stripper parties and pay someone to steer him clear of bad publicity.

But I guess if he don't give a damn...why bother?

Well said chris .

Unforgivable Blackness

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGFAWwxBGl8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh talking Dockery. LoL

I hear Tesha Miller will be back in Jamaica soon. I'm guessing you're getting a new set of ***** ridahs ready for the celebration?

Who name suh??

I guess my joke went over your head....

I'm guessing dock is where the team sits.

Still don't get it.

When you can hit fifty in 12 balls, you have licence fi chat any kin' a "ery"...

Yuh dont recall the interview long ago when he said he loved siting at the bar and drinking Dockery? LoL

No, I don't.

Please remind me because I guess the joke has something to do with Dockery. Is that a drink or is phuqery him talking?

OOOOOHHHHHH!!!!! Daiq...but see yah doh!! Woooiiieee! Mi weak!

I guess so!

And if yuh nuh like it, him tell yuh what yuh can do!

n 2012, Australian soccer star Tim Cahill stepped up to the mike to be interviewed by the journalist and gave her a completely unexpected kiss on the cheek. Ms McLaughlin looked flustered. She was clearly taken by surprise. Perhaps she blushed. But she kept her cool. She gave a half-laugh and said, ‘OK.’ But was it?

As far as I can tell, not a bit of a fuss was made about that Cahill kiss. There was no talk of sexual harassment at the workplace. No fine. No call for a worldwide ban on Cahill. No bogus story that Cahill had exposed himself to an anonymous female who wandered into a male dressing room. Cahill is white and Gayle is black. Is that the difference in the treatment of the two athletes?

https://globalvoices.org/2016/01/20/...ayles-come-on/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really, X!?

There is absolutely no...yuh know what, Forumites should just look at the video and determine for themselves if the two incidents are even remotely comparable.

REALLY?!?!

This one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUQuggD5vEg