and any other WI cricketer seeking to make a pass at reporters or other females while they are on the job. From WICB (Worst Indies Council of Buffoons) School of Tact and Diplomacy In no particular order
1. Mel, that's a nice dress you're wearing...where did you get it? I'm looking for a gift for my sister...
You really mean: Mel gyal yu lookin hot inna dat tight up skirt enuh... mi woudn min try tek i off a yuh...
2. If you want to pump it up a notch (be careful): Mel, looks like you have a date after work? nice dress...
You mean: Mel, yu lookin real hot inna dat skirt an mi wouda really like tek yuh pon a date fi si eff mi couda tek it offa yuh
3. Mel, you look like you'd know where I could get my Mom a spa gift certificate.. (a variation of 1)
You really mean:Wow! you look fantastically beautiful! You ah mi dream girl enuh an mi jus waan mek love to yuh day and night...
4. Hi Mel, a bunch of us on the Renegades are going to the Red Lion after the match, you're more than welcome to join us...
You didn't tell her that the "bunch of us" is you and the wicketkeeper who's leaving after five minutes
5. Hi Mel, do you go to the gym? I'm looking for a gym to join.
You really mean: Mel gyal, yuh body lookin hot and fit... mi woudn min' gi it a work out..
6. Hey Mel, I couldn't help noticing those shoes...be careful going down the steps in them...
You really mean:Mel gyal, dem deh high heel shoes mek yuh legs look longer an sexier dan ever...
7. Hey Mel, are your parents Swedish? it's just unusual to see someone with your colour hair with those colour eyes ( ask this when you are at the Red Lion)...
You really mean: Mel baby, mi wouda really love spen hours inna mi bedroom looking deep into your sexy eyes...
8. Hey Mel, I want to get my sister a top like the one you're wearing... it's a great fit, where'd you get it?
You really mean: Eyyy Mel, yuh titty dem jus push out gains' dat blouse enuh, is like de A/C too col' or what?.. mi know how fi deal wid dat enuh...
1. Mel, that's a nice dress you're wearing...where did you get it? I'm looking for a gift for my sister...
You really mean: Mel gyal yu lookin hot inna dat tight up skirt enuh... mi woudn min try tek i off a yuh...
2. If you want to pump it up a notch (be careful): Mel, looks like you have a date after work? nice dress...
You mean: Mel, yu lookin real hot inna dat skirt an mi wouda really like tek yuh pon a date fi si eff mi couda tek it offa yuh
3. Mel, you look like you'd know where I could get my Mom a spa gift certificate.. (a variation of 1)
You really mean:Wow! you look fantastically beautiful! You ah mi dream girl enuh an mi jus waan mek love to yuh day and night...
4. Hi Mel, a bunch of us on the Renegades are going to the Red Lion after the match, you're more than welcome to join us...
You didn't tell her that the "bunch of us" is you and the wicketkeeper who's leaving after five minutes
5. Hi Mel, do you go to the gym? I'm looking for a gym to join.
You really mean: Mel gyal, yuh body lookin hot and fit... mi woudn min' gi it a work out..
6. Hey Mel, I couldn't help noticing those shoes...be careful going down the steps in them...
You really mean:Mel gyal, dem deh high heel shoes mek yuh legs look longer an sexier dan ever...
7. Hey Mel, are your parents Swedish? it's just unusual to see someone with your colour hair with those colour eyes ( ask this when you are at the Red Lion)...
You really mean: Mel baby, mi wouda really love spen hours inna mi bedroom looking deep into your sexy eyes...
8. Hey Mel, I want to get my sister a top like the one you're wearing... it's a great fit, where'd you get it?
You really mean: Eyyy Mel, yuh titty dem jus push out gains' dat blouse enuh, is like de A/C too col' or what?.. mi know how fi deal wid dat enuh...