Very powerful hurricane coming this way.....

• Very powerful hurricane coming this way.....

Unprecedented the way they are forecasting it.

The Philippines and that side of the world have been experiencing this kind of deluge recently and for a long time.

No such thing as global warming

HL, what city are you closest to?

I am in Atlanta.

I knew I said 'this way', but it's the Mexican pacific coast that received the worst. We will be getting some hurricane effect rains starting on Monday.

Global warming??? That's a lie. The severe drought in California; almost biblical flooding in SC; the uncountable wildfires in the west; the severe heatwave in Pakistan, they are all lies and propaganda perpetrated by the media and the Democrats.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

More my way here in Texas! Eventually you may see rain hopefully in Ga.

Try sending some of the rain to California.

That crossed my mind....