Yuh seit!
...btw - Yuh check out our exchanges?
- 1 st: Asafa run weh left Carter...slowed...an tun roun fi get di baton!
- 2nd Asafa run up on Ashmeade...i.e. Ashmeade left late. Well the exchange was made so we can view as comical, Asafa and Ashmeade being running astride (each other) when a 'crooked hand' exchange was made...
- Bolt, as seems to be his wont, trotted off for a safe change.
Yup! I think with real baton changes i.e. exchange of baton with each runner at maximum possible speed, the World Record will go.
...are we going to be safe on changes or will there be between now and our pre-Olympic Camp the sufficient running of our presumed 6 or 8 runners from which the TEAM shall be picked plus good pre-Olympic Camp whereon that work on smooth maximization of speed exchanges are refined and subsequently used in the Olympic 4x1 races???? Or will Franno sabotage same?
...btw - Yuh check out our exchanges?
- 1 st: Asafa run weh left Carter...slowed...an tun roun fi get di baton!
- 2nd Asafa run up on Ashmeade...i.e. Ashmeade left late. Well the exchange was made so we can view as comical, Asafa and Ashmeade being running astride (each other) when a 'crooked hand' exchange was made...
- Bolt, as seems to be his wont, trotted off for a safe change.
Yup! I think with real baton changes i.e. exchange of baton with each runner at maximum possible speed, the World Record will go.
...are we going to be safe on changes or will there be between now and our pre-Olympic Camp the sufficient running of our presumed 6 or 8 runners from which the TEAM shall be picked plus good pre-Olympic Camp whereon that work on smooth maximization of speed exchanges are refined and subsequently used in the Olympic 4x1 races???? Or will Franno sabotage same?