Novlene, Novlene, Novlene, amazing!!!!!!

My brand new Yamaha Alto saxophone is in the mail yute! Don't grudge me fe me tings!

so what dem muss grudge yuh fah den?

My brand new Yamaha Alto saxophone is in the mail yute! Don't grudge me fe me tings!
        Please let us know if Historian buy yuh anything less. Cah him look like him is a Titus.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Mo, X, don 1 and I-man the less Christmas present unuh get the more for me. Carry on same way.
          mi belly!!

mi tell unnu seh dis Rum Bar ah di bes'!!!!!

Rudi...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            Oh crap. another illusion vanquished.
            Rudi, I look forward to your infrequent posts, and I like you very much, my friend! I always have! Furthermore, I suspect that in real life (that is, outside of cyberspace) you and I could be genuine friends.

Mosiah has started a campaign of accusing me of disliking certain posters! So far he has unfairly included you, Don1 and I cannot recall who else. Clearly this Mr. Mosiah needs some form of counseling. I am very serious here!!

I may say more about this matter of counseling at another time!

How Mo say you no like him and you show concern for his mental health. Something not adding up here. At sometime we should all sit down and share a libation. I am sure Mo would buy the first round.

I ma uniter not a divider. Wheel out mi George Bush.

people always misunderestimate you nuh chue?

Always. I am just too compassionate to be conservative.