Sweep the relays?

• Sweep the relays?

Looks like we have a real chance to sweep the relays. Tomorrow is Mens & Womens 4x400M. What's the status of Javon Francis? Heard he hurt his shoulder.

We will not win the mens race. We will not even medal. Sorry, but fortune tellers have to go by their crytal balls, not by emotion.

Thats where you are wrong,watch di ride , i expect us to do good in both,Gold is a strong possibility in both.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What am I missing?

Not both ... A bronze in the men's is a great result all things considered. The ladies have as it shot at gold

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            What am I missing?
            Erm...knowledge of the sport?!

Bronze for us in M mile relay. Rusheen to come in and we already run 2:58.

TnT from USA, mi seh!

TNT have Cedendio to bring in and USA have Merritt and Verberg.

We have 2 guys running sub 45,one possible sub 44.Rule out Gold at your peril.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I dont, but when I see how hard we were made to work in the mad seeded heat and the US still beat us without Merritt and Verberg...

All our runners are Sub-45 PBs on the flat.

43.9/44.5/44.6 and 44.9 (Chambo).

Perception,it didn't look hard to me Donks played possum for 300m,then kicked he had 2nd sewed up,Tnt and the USA looked burnt out to me,but we will see inna di morrows.

Erm...knowledge of the sport?!
                          mi clavicle!!!!!

LOL!!!

My bad, thinking bout the women's team.
                              Expect a bronze fi the men.