• St. Thomas Obeah man to the Werl

Woiieeee me black magic!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

USA was DQed!!!! Whoo-whooo-whooo
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bolt a mad dem before them even reach pon the track.

He knew he didn't have enough of a lead and panicked.

presha buss pipe

Yuh see how dem scrunch up dem star-spangled banners when dem hear?! Sweet mi!

Reminds me of a likkle chune:

Oh say can you see by the dawn's early light,
          What so proudly we hailed at the twilight's last gleaming,
          Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
          O'er the ramparts we watched, were so gallantly streaming?
          And the rockets' red glare, the bombs bursting in air,
          Gave proof through the night that our flag was still there;
          O say does that star-spangled banner yet wave,
          O'er the land of the free and the home of the brave?

Nope, mi say mi cyaan see it by nuh early mawning light, nor in di evelin one.
          Di flag was no longer dere! It nuh longer wave over inna Beijing or anywhere important! Broad stripes and bright stars mi foot battam! How wi fi see it when dem done scrunch it up and put it inna dem back pocket?!?!

Woooiiieee, mi fast-twitch muscle!

Unnu nuh memba mi call it? Did I not say that the USA will screw up and we would win gold?!?! DID I or DID I NOT?!?!

Mek mi find it show unnu again. Don't mix mi up wid Historian!

My only regret is that it wasn't the throat slasher on the final leg.

Maybe next year.

He slashed his owna throat!

Yes you did. I guess we found out who di real historian is. I know you won't let it go to your head though.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    Yes you did. I guess we found out who di real historian is. I know you won't let it go to your head though.
                    Of course not! A humbler fellow you'll never meet!

Brethren's mother used an obeah man back in the day when he failed all of his CXC subjects. It worked, he passed his CXC the following year and had a long career in the JCF. - True story

It was a fatal,blow to US aspirations of replacing Jamaica as the nation of sprinters,and of course the throat slasher did not even make a team that failed miserably.
                        To compound matters,amazingly there was an even stronger global reception to Bolt this time around.

Bolt saved the sport! LoL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ccmcxu4L2hM

We would have won anyway!