What a Bloooooooooooooo leg from Safa

Take that back! Championship Record

Mo weh yuh nuh jink yuh cornmeal porridge and tap yuh noize
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We could have set a world record if she came off her grand damn horse!

Is that you Donald trump?!!

Or we could have run slower.

This team always has all kinds of tension so I will take the gold and CR.

We could have set a world record if she came off her grand damn horse!
              LOl All. No can say you ah do best. Shelly might not agree through. What an abundance of riches we have. Thank you Jah-Jah I am a yaard man. WHEeeel

I guess we'll never know.

But mi happy fi di gold and di CR!

Him can medal in the flat if dem allow him a baton!

The longest legs are the first and third actually.

Fastest starter has nothing to do with it, its about powering thru the zone and who can nyam the curve.

VCB is not necessarily the fastest anchor, but he is the best huntress to chase down anything in front.

My best order would be Safp to Natty Diamond, to VCB to Elaine.

Shelly ran a scorching anchor and Morrison ran the backstretch like she made it her own!

Clearly they wanted the MVP trio to run together as they likely had much practice before.

Nuff hugs all round in the end. Victory is such a great salve.

LOL ... Unuh nuh nice at all!

I know!