having seen the athlete perform and knowing what we think we know ....
last chance saloon .... any relay predictions?
They may as well start the award ceremony for the women's 4-100.Barring any novice mkstakes(another reason to have VBC on the team)we will win it convincingly insomuch that I am anticipating an incredible time.
I am not too pleased with the leg assignments for our men's 4-100,but Usain clearly shown in the 200m finals,he is superior in speed to Gatlin,so it matters not who the US has running the anchor if the race is close up to that point.I will not bet against Bolt,so yeah,a victory for our men's..is what I am predicting.
Gold cross the board fi we. Argument done.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Aaaahhmm....sir...me can change me predilection???? The USA look trang!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What really gwaaning in the 400m this year???? All of a sudden everybody looks 'trang.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
All right I will go for broke and say three golds and one other medal, that may give us the gold medal win if Kenya eins no more, but they have a few events coming up. Realistically however I think two gold would be great w4*1 and men's 4*1 are our best chances in that order then w 4*4 30-40% chance and then m 4*4 15-20% chance.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostSo Mosiah got 4 for 4? Never doubt the predictions of a Champs medallist
Good calls boss!
Lawd how will we survive until Rio.
Thanks, boss! Yuh think Historian will do the gentlemanly thing and big mi up when him come back to di forum?