last chance saloon .... any relay predictions?

• last chance saloon .... any relay predictions?

having seen the athlete perform and knowing what we think we know ....

They may as well start the award ceremony for the women's 4-100.Barring any novice mkstakes(another reason to have VBC on the team)we will win it convincingly insomuch that I am anticipating an incredible time.
    I am not too pleased with the leg assignments for our men's 4-100,but Usain clearly shown in the 200m finals,he is superior in speed to Gatlin,so it matters not who the US has running the anchor if the race is close up to that point.I will not bet against Bolt,so yeah,a victory for our men's..is what I am predicting.

The women will sweep the 1 and the 4. The men will win the 1 and not medal in the 4.

di 4x1w gold, 4x400w - silver, 4x1m - gold (US hab a bettah team dan wi still, suh once wi keep it close. Teacha ago run past smaddy fi di gold) , 4x4m ah believe wi haffi beat Trinidad fi get di silver, but silver same way.

4x100w gold 4x100m silver

4x400w gold 4x400m bronze

Men gold in 4x100, bronze in 4x400
            Women gold in 4x100, silver in 4x400

Gold cross the board fi we. Argument done.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bwoy, yuh "lazie" sah!

4x400w Silver ?

Yuh pon crack ?

3,4,5,6 !

Dem haffi invent a new medal fi dat race.. Platinum Jamaica ah guh win innah di 4x400 !!

Aaaahhmm....sir...me can change me predilection???? The USA look trang!!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Extremely strong. Not even sure if them need Felix to win.

What really gwaaning in the 400m this year???? All of a sudden everybody looks 'trang.

All right I will go for broke and say three golds and one other medal, that may give us the gold medal win if Kenya eins no more, but they have a few events coming up. Realistically however I think two gold would be great w4*1 and men's 4*1 are our best chances in that order then w 4*4 30-40% chance and then m 4*4 15-20% chance.

So Mosiah got 4 for 4? Never doubt the predictions of a Champs medallist

Good calls boss!

Lawd how will we survive until Rio.

So Mosiah got 4 for 4? Never doubt the predictions of a Champs medallist

Good calls boss!

Lawd how will we survive until Rio.
                              LOL!

Thanks, boss! Yuh think Historian will do the gentlemanly thing and big mi up when him come back to di forum?