Shericka mi say!!! Shericka 'Nanny' Jackson wikid run, 49.99 and Day stepped up with 50.14 pb.
Shericka 3rd and pb, day 4th and pb
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostShericka mi say!!! Shericka 'Nanny' Jackson wikid run, 49.99 and Day stepped up with 50.14 pb.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I'm happy as a fat pig wallowing in mud. Our 400m girls ran their PB's and looked good. This AUGURS well for next year. Shericka is 21!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Excellent point I man, I have a hate love one way relationship with Felix, rooting against her the whole time, wanted anybody to beat her, but still just really admire her and that race was brilliant, she attacked, she was ready for the kill, we were all fooled and she knew deep inside that no one would beat her as she knew she was going to run where none of them had been before.she also has that regal style that just makes you stare, oops let me stop there.
yeah man. she outmanoeuvred historian's country woman tactically. I though day would have gotten the bronze though.
despite the fact that mcrory and Richards ross are fresh and in the wings waiting to run...our 4 girls are battlefield ready and are mentally tough their chanes of a gold medal are no worse than the americans