Vcb....wtf????

• Vcb....wtf????

Just seeing her 200m race. What the hell happened here? She should be DQ'ed....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

don quarrie?

"As cording" to rules, she can only be disqualified if her running in the wrong lane interfered with the other runner. She was yards ahead of the British runner who's lane she encroached who finished 3rd.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Or if she stepped on or went over the inner line. That would be shortening her distance. I guess it would only matter if it was around the curve?

I would think so, yes.

I don't want to know why right now. just glad seh shi nu dq'ed

It's ok, no one was using the lane to her left so she borrowed it. It's longer but the curve is smoother.

To her right! Left might have been problems!

Correction, Left = Sure disqualification