Weir and Forte in poor shape!!!

• Weir and Forte in poor shape!!!

If they knew they were in such poor shape one should have made way for Dwyer, unbelievably poor performance from those two.

They qualified fair and square to be there. What does that say about Dwyer's form?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can't say I am surprised based on how they looked in the first round. Had to work hard when it should have been easier. The surprise is that Ashmeade made it through, much props to him because he doesn't look in great form either.

As to them pulling out, I think that would be too much to ask of them unless they were injured. This is their bread and butter more than anything else, and a place in a Worlds finals means a lot. If you have a shot go for it.

werewolf surprised me. I thought he looked in Alonso Edwards type shape. bwoy was I wrong.