• Gatlin boycotting British Media,Calling him a Drug Cheat

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/spo...reporting.html

Ah mean,you mek yuh bed,a yuh fi sleep inna it,den a who fi face doping questions?
    If only the bbc journalists had that history of running in track and field at 30 plus years,it would have been a totally different setup solely by Gatlin telling them they are his inspiration,THAT would inspired them to become one of his few ardent supporters.
    It worked with Alden Bolden (one or both misspelled).

He is something of a diplomat though,he NEVER dissed Usain,he handled that sticky moment well,and he gave them zero ammunition for what is almost sure to come(the detection of banned substances..).

Dem caan tell me nuttin,de man dem tell me sey Gatlin,since his return,is quite possibly the most tested athlete,that led me to believe that those tests were negative,I have since realized my blunder.

"...Usain Bolt who clocked 7.79 seconds in Beijing on Sunday."

Does seem that way sometimes!

Him lucky him still ah run fi try boycott media, ongle cause him ah merican. Shouldah nevah hab a chance fi innah dis argument, but dis statement innah Beijing by Usain will quiet all ah dem permanently

BBC commentary team celebrates Bolt win:

Check out the video clips!

http://www.radiotimes.com/news/2015-...-bolts-victory

ah sight dem, ah bet is ongle merican get reduction to dem ban, dem pale yah yuh tink dem easy. An den dem have di audacity fi call odah people drug cheat, an dem ah di biggest out deh.