Early fire gun jammed today - Gatlin chocked

Yes, you would.

Yuh have to give it to Maudib tho. Shame tree hard fi dead!

What did Bolt have to run last Olympics ?

Engage brain, not emotion..

Shame Tree ??

Clearly yuh confuse !

Sorry, I meant you don't have one!

Cho Mosiah skin thick like him head. Insults???? Him nyam dem fi breakfast, lunch and then cook dem down wid some scotch bonnet fi dinna
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LoL

Yes you would! That was the greatest challenge bolt has ever faced by persons named yohan blake

Cho Mosiah skin thick like him head. Insults???? Him nyam dem fi breakfast, lunch and then cook dem down wid some scotch bonnet fi dinna
                    Scotch bonnet? How di bonnet drop een?

Drink dem down wid a glass a scotch yuh mean!

Imagine, the sub-10 king come give man 10.00 when it mattered most. KMT!

Ain't no shame to my game..

My brain is telling me you don't understand track and field.

Track and Field ?

Unnuh memory short.. Bolt was beaten at his National Trials.. what bigger challenge is there ?

Had to set a new Olympic Record to overcome the challenge.