4*100 please drop Ashmeade and put in Dwyer!

Faster?

Anything less than a 6m lead on a Bolt anchor will be eaten!
    Flying start!

You dont see how Bolt jog round dem in the SFs? 5m jump dem get.

Him cant even manage KBC.

KBC ran 9.83s in practice and damaged his hammy.

Mi nuh sure bout dat. Six is a lot.
        six is like giving away .5 to .7 of a second on a relay leg.

Certainly could not make up that much on Gatlin.

I wouldah seh Forte odah dan Dwyer.

How dem fi get 6m lead with Gatlin on anchor.

I thought i was talking to track fans in the know...LoL

gatlin will most likely be on the 2nd leg.

I KNOW!!!!!

All the US big guns will be on first 3 legs and dem give di likkle yute fi anchor.

What a wikidness fi have the yute face Bolt...

willi .... please remember that I am a track NOVICE so be careful how you agree with me!

OK. LoL

Mi figget seh you dont have Champs medal!

that would be mosiah .... or historian ... wait, does he have a champs medal?

Hmmmm...by a poor baton exchange?

Agreed. And Gay on the 3rd

U fraid of Gay?

We talking normal turn of events. No way to account for mishaps nor injuries.

Keep it reasonable...