4*100 please drop Ashmeade and put in Dwyer!

• 4*100 please drop Ashmeade and put in Dwyer!

Ashmeade is not competition ready, Carter to Powell to Dwyer to bolt. May have a chance, USA four are faster combined and better practiced.

True. I am very impressed with brommell

Bolt has to run the third leg and asafa anchor

The question for me is who will give Bolt the baton,the second leg runner has to fit the bill.

We will be too far behind by the third leg to catch up.

This guy Brommel will be rendered absolete once the Beats is back in form,he chose the wrong era!

Americans strong on each leg ... If bolt anchors we will be even further behind

Seeitdeh!

Or maybe Carter to Asafa to Bolt and see if we can hold on.

yes that might work. what does USA lineup look like.

At World relays they ran Gatlin on second and Gay on third. Wonder if they will keep that order, Brommel to start and Rodgers to finish??

I doubt they will,under that setup,they can't catch Asafa if he is given the lead on tge anchor keg.Bolt's supremacy on the curve can only be marginally matched by tge injured Blake,Brommel will run circles around Cater on tge straight but Carter probably have the better start.We need a worthy curve runner fir that second leg .
                      You are far more knowledgeable than me on T&F matters but that is my take,Islandman.

Nuh worry, USA will foul up a baton change!

Well, if Asafa runs the anchor and gets the baton a meter ahead yes they won't catch him. He will probably open up a few more meters.

Try nuh make it close though, cause we might end up with bronze. Just reality.

Yup!

Carter should hold brommel, asafa lose a bit to gatlin and Dwyer I think can compete with gay on bend, usain can take pretty much anybody except gatlin (current) inside 3-5 meters.