Bolt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Out of the blue...

I Really don't think it's the coaches. He has had help, maybe he just hasn't found the right person or maybe he just can't get over what're the problem is.

Maybe its the fact that Gatlin run fastah in the semis...

Good ting Steroids affect depth perception.. man give it wheh at di end !

Drop Ashe and put in Dwyer on third leg, you have a chance

Yeah we need some help. Bring in Warren Weir maybe? Is that allowed?

Weir too slow for this
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Even with a flying start? Man run 19.79 him must have some speed.

Looks rough though, they had 4 in the finals.

Bolt and his coach were genuinely confident and believed

Still?! How much more you need to see it as it is, especially as a stats and facts man?

Good ting Steroids affect depth perception.. man give it wheh at di end !

Mi haffi laugh to rahtid.

I say we should keep our fingers crossed,my guess is how well the curve runners do will be the decider.Zero chance of the WR being beaten,akin to Gatlin's chances of running under 9.7.

To paraphase Bolt's ccoments (immediately after breaking the 200 meters WR),"I was tired but I felt good so I went for it,and now I am really tired".
                      The BIG race is over,he has to be relaxed.
                      Last edited by Rockman; August 23, 2015, 10:25 AM.

We have to be careful about recorded times,clocks can be sooo unprecise,and that time can only be replicated under exact same conditions.Bolt showed more signs of choking than Gatlin in my opinion.

No doubt about that.

Bolt choke ??

Is ongly one man can mek Bolt choke..

What's all this about "sigh of relief"?!?

No,it was unforced,he typically lets up when appraching the line.