• Semi final just run and the board silent? Come on

man, declare youself now.

Who will win and medal? If you confident say you confident, if you nervous say you nervous, if you think it's a lost cause let's hear it now.

Nuh boda wait until after the race fe talk.

Bolt
    Gatlin
    Powell
    Gay
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't expect Asafa to medal. He will have to perform at his best for the season to get the bronze and he doesn't have a track record of doing that at majors. Rodgers , Powell ,Gay for 3rd,4th,5th

Bolt, bolt, bolt just care bout 1st place.

Bolt. Ain't nutten changed

Bolt has the speed to win, but he is race rusty. I don't see how anyone can say he isn't.

He is the kind of athlete that delivers against the odds but I would have to agree with Ato when he said a win here would rank equal or better than his world records in terms of the magnitude of the accomplishment.

I expect the superhuman from him so I will still say Bolt but my head says he is still human and the odds are against him.

For the sake of track and field, I hope my head is wrong.

Wow just saw Bolt semi, definitely does not seem ready, I think I am feeling sick!!! Looking at Dibaba just made me feel better!

pretty girl
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He looks totally relaxed warming up, l must say. Some athletes are like that, the greater the odds the greater the opportunity to build on their legacy.

I am hopeful but definitely not confident.

Pull it out to rahtid!!!!! I had strong doubt after semis!!! That was intense, him need fi do some serious work for Rio, put him under lock and key fi de whole year.

The only other time I heard Bolt say he is ready(to the camera on the field) he went on to set two WRs.

No words to describe what he just did. Really.

Yup, you right, I just feel a whole lot better.

It begins with BELIEF....

Yuh know yuh fret too much?!? Cho man!