Yankee Punk

• Yankee Punk

Why an American athlete seems worried about possible drug test following visit to Jamaica

"There is smoke everywhere," American footballer, Brandon Marshall, tweeted saying the entire Jamaica smells of ganja.
    Marshall who plays for the Denver Broncos team in the National Football League (NFL) made the suggestions in two posts on Twitter on Saturday over fears he could fail a possible drug test following a weekend visit here.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/2...here-jamaica-1

This fool went to Jamaica, smoke some weed, and now is trying to pass it off as being surrounded by weed smokers. Unless he went to a Rastafarian wedding, then I can't see ordinary people smoking weed at such an event.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh seeit?!!

it is smells like Denver where he plays and where it is legal and he doesn't worry when he is there ...???!!!

Not sure how reliable this site is, but it seems from what i've looked at, that you'd have to be in an enclosed room for a while with plenty herb in the air for it to show up in your system. The hair test, can show it up, but proper testing can demonstrate whether it was from second-hand smoke or not.

I think he took a draw or two if you ask me and him ketch him fraid.
      http://www.newhealthguide.org/Will-S...Drug-Test.html

Damn liad. The only smoke that is everywhere in Jamaica is drum pan chicken smoke.

Ridiculous, as big as USA is I probably have more examples in my life of weed smoking exposure in the air in the USA versus in Jamaica.

Tru dat!

you realise he was being flippant right?

Mek it worse!!!!

i never yet set foot out of my house in jamaica and don't smell ganja...suh unnuh vex at him for telling the truth?

kiss teet...stop tell lie...

That is a reflection on where yuh house is....ANYHOO....will he test positive for that secondhand smoke? Man a plan ahead .....

y'all need a sense of humour

I thought my post was pretty humorous ..... You didn't get it?

i never yet set foot out of my house in jamaica and don't smell ganja...suh unnuh vex at him for telling the truth?
                            I hear dem smoke it hard up a Jacks Hill side!

Dont confuse Jacks Hill bush fire with weed smoke!