Comment , i asked a question , you seem good at numbers

• Comment , i asked a question , you seem good at numbers

How much is brand Jamaican track and field worth,US track and field is valued at 500million by nike.It would be prudent for our journalist to investigate the JAA relationship with puma, there was much fanfare before london with a marley doing the designs for our wares,many expected an online store ,what happened with it how much did the JAA ,PUMA and the Marley make ,in this age of athlete flight, these are the questions that need to be answered.How much was passed on to player development.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You're asking some uncomfortable questions here. come in like you want go round de Plantation ordah. watch it.

Thats me , bredda comment calculate di potential market ,get this in the island..lol..mi belly,and say mi a live inna lala for looking at marketing our brand on an international stage.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.