Mosiah, big battty Serena....

• Mosiah, big battty Serena....

........beat yuh gal Sharapova............. to play in the final. And you ak like yuh don't care.

HL what kinda way is that to talk about my girl Serena, good grief man!!

Tap mek X send yuh bad weed. Is not a good look!

Interesting first set In the finals, Muguruza is playing well but you get the feeling Serena is shifting into top gear.

Muguruza is not really in Serena's class. Only Serena's nerves will beat Serena today.

But good eye candy out there!

Cleanup time now.

Maybe not quite yet .

Ongly champion jockey can ride big thoroughbred
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But she has such beautiful dimples that Sabine

Another Serena Slam! The G.O.A.T. recognition is growing with each title!

We have waited for several to catch up, they have all refused to. Sharapova beat Serena at 17 years old. Yes, Sharapova has a a career grand slam and all that but she is still so far behind Serena in ability.

Serena's coached summed it up best:

“She does not have a mental block against Serena,” he said. “Serena simply plays tennis much better than she does. For me, Azarenka is much better than Sharapova. There’s no discussion. Sharapova is a great champion. She has great qualities. She fights incredibly and has tremendous mental strength. But at some stage, her level of play hits a ceiling.

“That said, Serena is not immune to a bad match, right? All streaks have to end, but even if she has a bad match one day and loses, we cannot say there is not an enormous gap in their level of play.”
                      I don't think there is anything special about Garbine's game to convince me she is the one who is ready to take over.
                      Last edited by Mosiah; July 11, 2015, 01:03 PM.

I don't think so either. Serena , if she stays healthy, could have a very productive 2 years ahead of her.

She needs to wipe Margaret Court's records off the books once and for all!

Yes , records with an asterisk beside them are never appealing