100m

It's not alleged when the charges were proven. Nice reporting. Every mention of their names should be followed by drug cheats.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was just saying to myself "ah wonda what Mosiah is on tidday?"
      I did not know that 9.82 was slower than 9.92. I finally understand.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

True enough... but you know how dem like dem "alleged"!

The prevailing concerns proved to be legitimate.

Oooh Bwoy?! It is not good!

The video shows on top pace, Gatlin is faster than Powell. Look a race can be won by an athlete who at top speed never tops that of a person he has beaten. A combination of speed over the distance may be on average faster...but the winner's section of the race at fastest can be slower than his rival's fastest section...Powell's section at his fastest was slower than Gatlin's segment of the race at his fastest. ...and the talk of Asafa being back which includes pointing to his strong finishes was destroyed in this race as he was not finishing strong/he did not finish strong...he tailed off and was almost piped by Gay!!!

That tailing off...rapid deceleration...brings to mind his fragile psyche. ...and pervious 'giving up' in races against his very top opponents. Asafa is back? This race raises serious doubts on that!

btw - High quality video of the race embedded in the article which link is below.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/oth...-Lausanne.html

A combination of speed over the distance may be on average faster
              say what now?

don't! just don't ...... !!!

Unuh just stap it!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015