I feel confident because I'm the best player in the world.

and he had to go to an all star team to get those two...folding up like origami in the other four...if LeBrick played in that era he woulda been owned by the Pistons & Bulls like everybody else...

first year in Miami, finals.... last year in Miami ... finals first year back in Cleveland, finals. he is the luckiest terrible rucks basketball player EVER!

first year in miami - choked in the finals
        last year in miami - choked in the finals
        first year back in cleveland - choking in the finals

Yep u right he has been to five straight finals what a choker a lucky choker. haters gonna hate. Just watch and appreciate. He plays all positions on the floor. with the loss of Irving he is the defacto point guard.

i am watching and appreciating...appreciating his hairline receding with each brick he puts up in the fourth quarter...appreciating watching him cry like a little bitch to the ref on every single play...appreciating golden state dismantling his side in the finals...again

We shall see.

hold on deh...yuh still think cleveland has a chance to win the championship?

Archive this if they win tomorrow night it's theirs and I fully expect them to win tomorrow night. If JR is hot and Jughead Shumpert just hit some of those wide open shots served up by the King they will take it tomorrow. Can't wait actually. Jamaica Paraguay then the King duss out a bway.

should they "bow down to a power greater than them"? btw did city win ANY silverware this year?

LOL. Cold but appropro.

MARADONA 1986

AND Rummenigge 1982.

they won the same amount as LeBrick

well leBron has won the Eastern Championships .... so what did city win again? Second place?

your argument is as solid as a LeBrick jumper in the 4th quarter

which makes your argument an "air ball"