Gatlin - "9.60 should be possible in summer"

• Gatlin - "9.60 should be possible in summer"

ROME (AP) — Justin Gatlin came within 0.01 seconds of his world-leading time in the 100 meters, clocking 9.75 at the Golden Gala on Thursday.

Then the American declared he could approach Usain Bolt's world record of 9.58 at the world championships in Beijing in August.
    http://news.yahoo.com/gatlin-clocks-...195856081.html

Bwoy me did think say "The Clear" was the real ting but it look like de man dem find something betta!

Watch dem run yah, the man have nuff juice leff inna the syringe.....I mean tank.

https://youtu.be/rAcNclGGCGs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhK_Q-4U8eA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!!!! him running fi real. We just want Bolt fi stop disturbing him neighbor and save all the wrath fi Gatlin now.

Now Bolt see what him work wid, another record mi say.

What i like about this fiasco is USAT &F ,WADA etc has to explain to the world how this drug cheater and Tyson Gay get off so easy for the hard stuff,dem nearly kill Asafa for suppliments.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

he definitely can...that was a magnificent 100m today...easing at the line too...scary...

Let's bet on it.

bet that gatlin can run 9.6? he would have run it today...him ease off to save it for bolt

9.69 or 9.60? Let's be clear!

If his body doesn't break down he will definitely run under 9.65 this year

It is important that we put things into the correct context,when Bolt set the current WR,Gay ran a blistering 9:71,the race wasn't even close and it was clear to Gay there was no catching Bolt.Perhaps Gay thought then 9:60 was attainable.
                        Gatlin distiguished himself in the first 15 metres,I think he would have done the same against Gay,with Gay finishing strong..(The analogy is Gatlin niw and Gay then).

9.6x...

Dem 9.7x from last year, mi wondah how him keep up him speed work suh seamless from one year to di next at fi him age, mi nuh know what a gwaan. But when championship come yuh know seh Usain ready fi sure.

Yuh run!