Yuh think we easy

• Yuh think we easy

Imagine walking along a beach laden with rough diamonds in the sand. It's like God just got tired and dumped his load of diamonds across the shores of Jamaica. I present to you a prep school youth running 23.7 in the 200m and doing a Usain Bolt 10m from the finish line:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YmR...ature=youtu.be
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Didn't interview badly either!

Good for him!

the kid who came second has shown tremendous improvement in 1 year. unbelievable!

Huh?

Is yuh peoples?

not really. but I am familiar with him from last year. my son was to run the 200 leg in the medley but due to the illness of 2 of the athletes they didn't field a team and he would have been the weak link then.

I see.

wait not my son, he was the strong link ... the weak link was the yute who came second on saturday! rath
              Last edited by Gamma; June 1, 2015, 04:25 PM.