Island Chinese boy just run 9.99
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Well dem juss start run, since we start inspire dem.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Chiney man dem a take over fi real.
it look like mi have fi go buy two lantern and some Dutty Girl fi the basement. LOL!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postit look like mi have fi go buy two lantern and some Dutty Girl fi the basement. LOL!!!
Next can I hear about your recent visit to Half Way Three???TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Halfway tree is the far from my mind when mi deh a Jamaica. The hills of Portland and St.Mary comes first. When last you visit them place deh? A must pass mi pass through Halfway tree fi real, too much traffic.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHalfway tree is the far from my mind when mi deh a Jamaica. The hills of Portland and St.Mary comes first. When last you visit them place deh? A must pass mi pass through Halfway tree fi real, too much traffic.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE