it did not have to end like this for so many reasons.
at last the team showing a likkle fight and backbone and what do they do, diss chanderpaul by unceremoniously dumping and dumping on him.
whereas chanderpaul deserves better than this, it also affects the young players currently giving their all! they grew up seeing chanderpaul showing fight and backbone for windies and now they just discard him suh??!! what will they do to me, is it worth it or shuld I just chase the money and go to the IPL?!
there is no good that comes from what has been done and the manner in which it was done! none!
at last the team showing a likkle fight and backbone and what do they do, diss chanderpaul by unceremoniously dumping and dumping on him.
whereas chanderpaul deserves better than this, it also affects the young players currently giving their all! they grew up seeing chanderpaul showing fight and backbone for windies and now they just discard him suh??!! what will they do to me, is it worth it or shuld I just chase the money and go to the IPL?!
there is no good that comes from what has been done and the manner in which it was done! none!