Some Others in May, 2015

• Some Others in May, 2015

I notice that no mention has been made of young 200-meter and 400-meter standout Shaunae Miller. I do not have a problem with this omission, but I urge you track and field enthusiasts here to start tracking the progression of athletes outside of Jamaica and the USA!

Want another name? Check out Trinidad & Tobago’s Michelle-Lee Ahye. Want some other names? Well, I could provide them, but next time….

‘Nuff said!

Not going to happen Historian. So you will just continue to school them (self incl.) on T&F.

Hope you are doing well.

They "bigged her (Miller) up" on Sportsmax yesterday! as well as the female hurdler from the US (forget her name)... oh, sorry, she's from the US, good thing I forgot her name

Hehee. ....same thing the man a say

That's what you're here for, duh!

Ahye was noticed and mentioned here when she destroyed Feliix on the second leg at World Relays.

We are all over those at the CTFF.

Enuff people not looking at VCB though...I have a feeling.

VCB looks more determined this season and seems to have a solid background training under her belt. Shuanne Miller is not a surprise to T&F fans. Andrew Fisher has a very scary first 60m. He needs to run some 200m and 400m to build his stamina. This track season is poised with potential breakout stars from the Land of Sprinting.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It they are good enough we will hear bout them in the diamond leagues coming up.

You think them hear bout Zoomfield and the rest a we youth them yet?

Most track and field fans know about Miller already.

btw did you attend the world relays?