Clean up Jamaica first, Carl Lewis to Usain Bolt

• Clean up Jamaica first, Carl Lewis to Usain Bolt

I'm having some not-fit-for-airplay emotions and words for this fool.

GURGAON: Sprint legend Carl Lewis on Thursday waded through the Tyson Gay doping controversy, saying that the reigning Olympic 100m and 200m champion Usain Bolt has raised a "legitimate" issue but he should "clean up his own country first" before talking about others.

Bolt has launched a blistering attack on his 100m sprint rival Gay, claiming the American should have been kicked out of athletics and not a reduced ban for failing dope tests.

Gay failed three drugs tests in 2013 after using steroid creams but only received a backdated one-year suspension last year. He was given the reduced penalty because he provided evidence to the US Anti-Doping Agency that led to an eight-year ban for his former coach, Jon Drummond.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/S...w/47192288.cms
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's it?!!! Clean up your country first?!!

Ok Carl, you said your piece no back to the recording studio for you.

They called Carl Lewis a sprint legend? Then we can't use the same term for Usain Bolt!

And this I found hilarious: "Gay clocked faster times than Bolt last year and will be a serious threat to the Jamaican at the World Championships in Beijing this summer."

Dedding!