Floyd Mayweather is a Jamaican?

• Floyd Mayweather is a Jamaican?

Looks like Floyd has a birth right to Jamaican Citizenship, His mother says his Grand Father is from Kingston, Jamaica.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6s2-...ature=youtu.be

You mean he is eligible to play for the reggae Boyz?

Inneresting.

And while we are on boxing. ..I hope Jamie Foxx will never be given the opportunity to sing the national anthem. The Boy really fuuked it up. I think he believed he could do A Marvin Gaye rendition.

I wonder if his grandfather was a labarite ,im ignorant bad.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yup, Jamie Fox, who is a terrific singer, really screwed up the Star Spangled Banner. That's the problem when singers try to overdo an already complicated song. He's not the worse though.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man tink him name Luther according to Exile..

Where is my brethren Exile.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wonder if his grandfather was a labarite ,im ignorant bad.
                LOL!

Working hard, or so he tells me We communicated on whats app during the fight... we haven't linked for a while.

Hail im up fi mi.An elder I like listening to, seems to calm my rebellious spirit.

I can hear him ask what has Jamaica done for him.His mother was so quick to make his roots known,Jamaica to de world.

He has been "barred"