Ryan Bailey start the war.....

Ryan Bailey a sure up some dollars. He is making sure to "build up himself" .

What else is his claim to fame?

Is di wrong man him start di war wid, yuh nuh si di bwoy ah ediot. Wait till wi ketch dat proper.

Much ado about nothing -- IMO

yes it don't fester yet. com championship time, you will hear more about it!

Warren Weir to Ryan Bailey.... Woii me miggle finga!

https://twitter.com/Warren_Weir/stat...09805480837120

He needs to cool it
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

who? bailey?

True, I couldnt help but laugh though, lol.

However I know these things can easily spin out of control. Bailey claims he is a former gangster turned athlete, Weir like to throw up Gaza signs....it can quickly get ugly and generate bad press even if its just talk.

Weir
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Weir better mek sure him mek di Jamaica team for the Worlds!

Anyway, I'm sure all Jamaica is preparing a red carpet welcome for Bailey this weekend!

we are!!

wonder if historian will make it.

Weir nuh fraid ah him.

Yankee bad cant match Jungliss. LoL

Weir nuh fraid ah him.

Yankee bad cant match Jungliss. LoL
                            Fi reel!!...Junglist run di cut now

Dem lucky seh di Republik of Tivarli mash dung

We dun have 3 jungles anywayz.Tivarli, concrete and Rivoli.