Ryan Bailey a sure up some dollars. He is making sure to "build up himself" .
What else is his claim to fame?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
However I know these things can easily spin out of control. Bailey claims he is a former gangster turned athlete, Weir like to throw up Gaza signs....it can quickly get ugly and generate bad press even if its just talk.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015