Usain Bolt hits back at 'disrespectful' suggestions

• Usain Bolt hits back at 'disrespectful' suggestions

Usain Bolt hit out at ‘disrespectful’ people suggesting he had lost his magic on the track.
    The Jamaican competed just three times in 2014 because of a persistent hamstring and foot problem, which led some to doubt whether he could recapture the form he showed when setting 100 metres and 200m world records in 2009 — and winning an Olympic sprint double for a second time at London 2012.
    But at the IAAF World Relays in Bahamas, as he prepares to make his season debut, with the exception of an exhibition run on Brazil’s Copacabana beach in April, Bolt’s message — delivered in his Jamaican lilt — was not to worry.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/oth...#ixzz3Yyup4CnM
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bolt Will Rise To The Occasion

Usain Bolt hit out at ‘disrespectful’ people suggesting he had lost his magic on the track.
    Well, I am not worried about Bolt, although in the men’s 4x100-meter relay I hope Ryan Bailey doesn’t get a sizeable lead at the final baton change. What I am suggesting is that Bolt may be more race ready by summer. But I still am not worried about him, as he always rises to the occasion.

What I am worried about are the unfortunate absences from Team Jamaica – in particular Elaine Thompson, Christania Williams, Shericka Jackson, Julian Forte, Kemarley Brown, and Andrew Fisher. Then there is the great Yohan Blake. The absences of these young world-class stars will surely have some form of negative effect on our team’s performance in all the relays.

I think he should be a spoke person for Viagra or Cialis or one of those drugs. I have to agree, he always seem to rise to the occasion.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran