The BIG fight result.

• The BIG fight result.

With all that $$$$millions$$$$ to be made...I will not be surprised if the Mayweather fight results in a draw-- or Pretty Boy Floyd takes a knee--so that both fighters do it again for even more $$$$$$$$$$$millions$$$$$$$$.

Just can't see them leaving so much money on the table.

True...people in Vegas are saying that not even in the heyday of boxing was there anything like this.

Ringside seats sold for more than $350K. ...all hotels sold out...record PPV sales...

Maybe it's the business side of me but having both pugilist fighting 2 times would be leaving too much money on the table.

Pac man to win,southpaw and quicker.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Would love that a Mayweather fan.

Off to my barbershop to watch the fight.

Barbershop?!

Cheapo!

Pacquiao mi seh!

A unanimous decision! Really??? Oh well, congrats to the winners, i.e. both boxers, who came away a few millions richer...

Yes just a few million, give or take lol.

They are saying Mayweather should make close to $200 million when all streams of income are tallied. Incredible!

That was no big fight. Them owe we some money to rhatid.

Pacman punched, Floyd weathered the storm! LOL

Barbershop?!

Cheapo!

Pacquiao mi seh!
                      Refuse to pay $99.99 plus taxes and fees to watch that fight. For $10.00 cover at by bshop. ..I got offered beer and food...not to mention the unbearable chatter an noise.

I speculated about a rematch. Hmmmmm, if Manny keeps clamoring then maybe . Can't see a rematch being more interesting. Manny would get his ass kicked like the last time.