• Jamaican switch to run for Turkey

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ance-to-Turkey

Ruseas, Wolmers, Turkey...clearly him used to di buying ting. He probably made some good money for these transfers.

Bet this will not be his last stop!

"...in these days love have no boundaries....."

A line from the song: Lee and Molly by Ziggy Marley

bout time yuh change your name too...yuh a soil up di big man name

Man haffi eat. Baby maddas fi feed and the line very long. Dem young bwoys ya weh a come out a high school look very hungry wid the time weh dem a run.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"...in these days love have no boundaries....."

A line from the song: Lee and Molly by Ziggy Marley
            Wow! Never thought I would meet someone who knows a Ziggy Marley song!

AND did you ever imagine that person would be HL ... how weird is that?!!!

Wow! Never thought I would meet someone who knows a Ziggy Marley song!
                I have been buying Ziggy Marley's CD for a VERY long time. (I don't buy songs poster Mosiah, I buy artists). And I am sure i have mentioned that when I play a an Artist CD...i listen and get to know every song by that Artist).

I still have Ziggy CD: ConsciousParty, Joy & Blues, Jahmekya and others....; I have some of his most recent albums on my ipod.

FACT: very few Jamaican artists measure up to Ziggy Marley.

I think it was Islandman who posted a clip of Ziggy and his brother Stephen doing a 2 man impromptu gig that was very wholesome and entertaining...looks like in Florida.

The "musical" crap and profane clips that you sometimes promote on this forum --makes me want to barf on your shoes.
                Last edited by HL; February 25, 2015, 03:54 PM.

Bettah yuh did stay innah di competition kah dat certainly wi mek yuh improve. A few ah dem try ah one ting recently an it nuh work out. Duh yuh ting still, but Turkey come on now.

why not Turkey?? You nuh see the man now name "Ali". A nuh just him Jersey colour change.