I wanted to barf when....

• I wanted to barf when....

Tha Dallas cowboys beat the Detroit Lions yesterday.

Even worst, Lazie's governor Christie flopping around like a darn mud-fish out of water--celebrating the victory.

Where is poster Mosiah's shoes when I want something to puke into......

Com'mon Green Bay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you might have fi go throw up. Make sure you eat some throwup friendly food next weekend so you can clear your chest because, not that I am great fan of Dallas but them look good and their defense will be at Green Bay all throughout the game.

The cowgirls cant play in the frozen Tundra.

Me too.. but hard to feel sick after Ravens crush the Steelers...

Life is Good..

You might finally be right this year. The Ravens are the only team in the east that the Patriots are wary of. Somehow the Ravens always seem to play well in Foxborough.

Bad call but the rule is not as clear cut as some would want us to believe, also Detroit had chances right afterwards to get the yard on fourth and one and messed up with a delay of play call.

Difficult to cheer for Detroit with all those dirty players as mush as I dislike Cowgirls

You do know that Mr. Suh's mother is Jamaican. Maybe is her fault. LOL.

ahm.. suh wheh bout 2012 ?

An anomaly. they haven't done much since then.

The Ravens have the best playoff record since 2008.... They have only missed playoffs once (2013).. an that was only decided in the last game of the season..

You need to follow the sport more..

...cause i'm happieee....

Should that make a difference in how I see him?

I guess the cRavens got plucked...again

Yuh mussi did want Tom Brady commit suicide..

3 playoff defeats out of 4 to Baltimore IN New England would have certainly did him in..

Yaaawwnnnnn...history...we nuh live at that address...talk of the here and now, led twice by 14 points and chocked.

Fu...oops Flacco came up short yet again