99% of Russians Athletes dope
Since the propaganda war between Babylon elements is heating up in the last few months...those like you who consume 100% Western media and take it as gospel, will be manipulated by their propaganda pieces... i.e. making lurid charges based on either nothing or perhaps just colorful anecdotes like those in the article
Kinda similar to what the Russians do in their media propagandaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
gwaan talk your crap. You see me making any argument for or against????
I find it very interesting, unlike you I watch and wait for things to play out then judge, not burning everybody who don't say the same things I do and accuse them of lack of knowledge.
Not because people have different opinion on a subject don't mean they are not informed on the subject or is wrong but you wouldn't know that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
By repeating that ridiculous headline as your own you appeared to be supporting the rubbish propaganda. Good to see you backing off that nonsense
you need to think. There are times articles are post to get people's reaction and interaction. When I support it I will say, won't have to be asked. This is currently been investigated by the IAAF and the Russian federation. I will wait on the findings to see how widespread it was, not your knowledge of Babylon as a fact.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Assasin
99% of Russians Athletes dopeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE