The Agenda

damn man, them need to get a life. It is simple, the man talking bout the weather and them stretch that to mean the game??

why handle it better???? The reporter should have done his job and stop stretching things.

Bolt, the double 100m, 200m and 4x100m Olympic champion, arrived in Glasgow on Saturday but was thought not to have played any part in the three security guards' dismissal.
        Why even hint that he may have had a role in their dismissal? Dem devious fi true!

You guys should know its all about selling papers , says alot when the main story is about an individual , than the games.Man is Big.

The British know this and we should chill, much adu about nothing to me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why yuh haffi bring Freddy into this? 'Low the pensioner nuh?

Goes with the territory when you are a mega-star. Everybody want a hype offa you name. Even that which is not news is still worth reporting (for viewership) when you are that level. You have to expect that and deal with it as such.

In fact we giving it more attention than it deserves.