Gob= mouth!!!!

what did tiger woods say, while you are at it? how about ms whitelicious? lupita? mi bredren bobo whey sell soup near di bridge?

HL, tough question for you. What would you do if you were in Doc Rivers situation?

Rivers was asked directly about next season and this was his answer, via Marc Stein of ESPN.

“Don’t know yet. And I’m just gong to leave it at that.”

The cynical response here is I can think of seven million reasons Doc River will be back with the Clippers next season, and each has George Washington’s picture on it.

But Sterling’s latest public mess changes things. Rivers never signed up to coach for Sterling, really, but now he has to answer why he did?
        I am sure some people will say it is an easy decision not to work for a racist but is it really? How many of us work or do business with people who we know have views that we find abhorrent and yet we do business with them anyway?

Personally I would understand if he decided to stay with the Clippers next season, but I get the feeling he probably won't.

Gob= mouth!!!!
          I know Willi, just a little joke among forum friends

This is an action brought by a very angry wife whose husband is a highly public figure and who is well known to be "keeping women" other than his wife and who has done so for very many years with a big toothy grin brandishing his sexual prowess in the faces of the Paparazzi and caring less what anyone else thought, the least of which, his own wife.
            Donald T. Sterling, curiously not a party in this action, has flaunted that grotesque lifestyle in front of and in his wife's face for nearly their entire marriage of 50 years. The person least fooled and 0 least affected and least "robbed of her due" is Mrs. Rochelle H. Sterling.
            At a minimum, she has been complicit for over 50 years and, here, particularly, has "looked the other way" if not put hands over her mouth, covered her eyes and attempted to cover her ears. Further, this not the "first rodeo" as the expression goes.

http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer...-stiviano.html
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LoL

OK...

Is this a fact? wow! she (pick eider one or de two ) nuh easy eff a chue...

What did Woods say about this basketball issue? Not sure.

Tough indeed I'man.

I guess the easiest answer is to see how this issue plays itself out.......;

Like it or not, we all have our price:

Oh BTW, the $2,5 Million that Sterling was fined--will be allocated to organizations that addresses anti-racism causes.

So immediately after the tape became public , Jesse Jackson was on TV with his usual "leadership outrage" and recommendations.

Wanna bet that his Rainbow PUSH org. will receive some of Sterling's fine? Not knockin' Jesse a-tall.

Tough indeed I'man.

I guess the easiest answer is to see how this issue plays itself out.......;

Like it or not, we all have our price:

Oh BTW, the $2,5 Million that Sterling was fined--will be allocated to organizations that addresses anti-racism causes.

So immediately after the tape became public , Jesse Jackson was on TV with his usual "leadership outrage" and recommendations.

Wanna bet that his Rainbow PUSH org. will receive some of Sterling's fine? Not knockin' Jesse a-tall.

Hey and Mr. Racist can claim a tax write-off

What is the most expensive wine in di wirl? No, not French vintage wine, but rather DUTTY wine. LoL