• Yaawnnnn!!~sniff~

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/video...06HenLKf0U4Q9r

HL your heading does not do this post justice. The racist creeps have been crawling out of the woodworks in droves since Obama came to power. It's good when they are flayed in public and it hurts them in their pockets like Paula Dean.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL your heading does not do this post justice. The racist creeps have been crawling out of the woodworks in droves since Obama came to power. It's good when they are flayed in public and it hurts them in their pockets like Paula Dean.
      ... and here i was planning to go watch the Clippers. I don't see why people getting upset .... people should be glad when they are exposed so you can know who to keep away from.

Oh ... did y'all know the NAACP was planning to give this dude an awrd sometime next month? Awkward!!!!

He has a long history of racist behavior and that did not matter to the NAACP. That group was bought and paid for with big $$$. The NAACP has lost its way many years ago......

...that's because i was smacked with gob Jangle!

I wonder if the Supreme Court would like to rescind their recent affirmative decision.

There's also this idiot cattler farmer in Nevada (i think) who has placed him cow-dung soiled boots in his mout on race too...

Bundy must be a happy man now that his fellow racist has moved him off the front pages, LOL. Hannity and company even more so.

This Sterling is a strange bird. I am not surprised that like the slave master types of old he is excited by "dark meat" even while viewing them as less than human, but then apparently he said something to his young gal like "You can sleep with them if you want, just don't take them to the games".

That is a new one for me. Perhaps he is resigned to the fact that he can't manage and needs some help from a young stud as long as he doesn't know which young stud?

It sweet me to see the FOX network with such eggs on their faces regarding Bundy. They spew the hatred everyday. I see Bill O'Reilly going at Beyoncé again. These racist newsheads hide behind "Christian" morals to hide their hatred for black people.

O'Reilly's beef with Beyonce is no secret ... last month he said the singer negatively influenced teenage "girls of color" with her hyper-sexualized music video "Partition."

http://www.tmz.com/2014/04/26/bill-o...ens-pregnancy/

Read more: http://www.tmz.com/2014/04/26/bill-o...#ixzz30DA0W0fs
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

actually he didn't crawl out of anywhere...his wife paid his girlfriend to tape him being racist so she can get control of the team...you should hear some of the things I say in the privacy of my own home...no law against being racist...as long as he isn't discriminating against anyone in the organization

strom thurmond .....

that is the plantation master mentality.

What I find strange about him is that he seems to be much more concerned about what his racist friends are seeing and saying than anything else.

Re Magic, he said "Bring him here, feed him, f**k him, whatever, just DON"T PUT HIS PHOTO WITH YOU ON INSTAGRAM!

well the kicker is that he is jewish ....... another ethnic minority with a history or persecution....

strom thurmond .....

that is the plantation master mentality.
                          Strom Thurmond!

Yesterday i just could not remember his name in a discussion on this topic.

Maybe 2 or so years ago, a white/black lady announced that she was the daughter of thurmond. That her mother was one of Thurmond's maid (or something of the sort....)

same one....only came forward after thurmond died...

Apparently, the NAACP has already given him awards in the past. Can't imagine how his citation may have read at the ceremony!

The real surprise here is that my good friend, Michael Jordan, has expressed his disgust over the statements. Well, more accurately, a statement has been released by Jordan.

Is it a case that Jordan has a new publicist who thinks it's time for Jordan to stop hiding from race issues and wrote a statement on his behalf? Does Jordan know about this statement? Why can't we see and hear Jordan express his alleged disgust as we have with Magic Johnson and even the POTUS?

There are racists owning teams in the big leagues from long time. Remember Marge Schott of the Cincinnati Reds? I'm sure there are several more. So this comes as no surprise.

Jordan and his publicist now...stunner!

And one last thing - HL, try and do better with the subject headings. Geez!