Are sports and performing arts not legitimate career goals?

Its just a joke ting, I am sure Jangle the comedian knows that.

I just happen to know C-bars most notorious criminal so me haffe draw a little card pon him.

Don't Kartel did go Calabar?

Mi kno jus a juk yuh di-a gi im!
        ...but mi jus a mek sure im neva ting yuh serious han tek hit tuh 'eart!

Which top school did this scholar attend?

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hmmm, give us a hint - did she go to a town school or is a country school?

Yuh see how scholarly she look in har specs. I think she pass hat Common Entrance fi di kunchry school down a St. Elizabeth - MunroE but choo she coulda spell good she end up a Ardene.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL! Unoo can tek liberty sah.

I remember there was a time when if someone post a story pon the forum bout Prezi , everybody walk it WIDE! Things and times have changed.

Mi did notice dat too! But I was not one of them. I dared him to have the sort of network that could track down people like me and feed to his crocodiles. Showa Posse ogle good fi trade in guns and drugs and fi kill low tech people.